Mother Earth’s sacrifice


Into another time when the woodcutter learned a prayers first to cut a tree, 

Into another time when the stones were not moved into the woods

and the rivers were not disturbed,

Into another time when the Gods still walked on earth,

At that time the humans breathed our air and they were healthy.

At that time the humans ate our fruits and were satiated.

At that time was peace and love between human.

Now is the time to sacrifice myself, because only across my sacrifice

I will prevent the destruction of humans.

As mother of all of you it’s my responsibility to protect

the one who will never must die.

They’re my favorite children, they are bad but at the seam time they’re good.

After 2 and a half million years, they are still young, 

must grow up and learn many more things about them and on us.

Until then I will love them and I will protect them

Forever. 

by Riöphan

About riöphan

I am a child of the world, my world... View all posts by riöphan

Leave a Reply

